Loading... Please wait...
  • My Account
  • Order Status
  • Gift Certificates

Testimonials

CHECK OUT SOME OF OUR GREAT REVIEWS FROM OUR INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMERS AND FROM OUR CORPORATE ORDERS:

Customers Reviews:

“We received our custom thin blue line boards yesterday. We played all day today and absolutely love them. The design is exactly what we wanted. The craftsmanship is beautiful and it looks so professional. Thank you customcornhole.com. And a special thanks to Jeff who got back to me so quickly when I e-mailed him initially. You have a customer for life.”

Michele from Nevada (03/10/17)

“Being a company I just found on a google search, I was a little apprehensive. But I can say that these guys take care of business. Fast shipping. Frequent updates and awesome customer service. Emailed them with just an idea for a set of wraps and had a proof back in an hour. Fantastic job!!”

Chris from Maryland (03/08/17)

“Thank you for such a wonderful end product.  These boards were given as a gift yesterday and were a HUGE hit!!  Very nice!!”

Connie from Minnesota (02/14/17)

“Thank you so very much. Awesome job and i greatly appreciate the quick delivery. You have definitely got my business for the next time i need something.”

David from Virginia (12/17/16)

Just want to say thank you for the boards. Everything about them is really great!”

Diane from California (10/11/16)

“Thanks for everything. My fiance loved the boards!!! Ya'll have done an awesome Job even though she refuses to play with them lol.

William from North Carolina (9/27/16)

Just wanted you to know I received my custom bags with our dog's face on them. They turned out great. They will really add to my hand painted boards. Thanks for your help. They are even better than I thought they would be. 

Marianne from Florida (9/21/16)

“Boards and bags showed up this morning.  They look great!  Thank you again for getting this done so quickly!!”

Nubia from Georgia (8/22/16)

Received the bags today and they look great. thank you!”

John from New York (8/15/16)

Got them Saturday and got a couple on.   THEY LOOK AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Jason from Minnesota (8/8/16)

I've been meaning to send this email for nearly two weeks and then because of travel and my sister's wedding I am just sending it now.  I cannot say enough wonderful things about you, your product, and your company.  The boards were absolutely perfect and were loved by the bride and groom (also a MAJOR hit with others)! I also can't thank you enough that the boards arrived right on time.  It really helped to lessen my stress during the week leading up to the wedding.  Thank you again for being so wonderful to work with!”

Britta from Minnesota (8/5/16)

“You guys are awesome. Thank you. I appreciate the work you guys are doing and the fantastic customer service. Thanks again.

Kevin from Pennsylvania (7/25/16)

Thank you for all your concerns during this.  Customer satisfaction is evident with your company.  I will be sure to sing your praises whenever possible.

Steve from Massachusetts (6/24/16)

My boards look awesome!!! Thanks for your hard work I will for sure be using you in the future!”

Taylor from Minnesota (6/22/16)

“I received my package yesterday and I just want to thank you. They are perfect and they arrived in time for Father’s day. You guys are awesome! We are having a Father’s day get-together this weekend and they will be getting broken in. They are perfect and I’ll make sure to tell any friends and family where I got them because I know they will be asking. J Have a wonderful weekend!”

Rachel from Minnesota (6/17/16)

“I just wanted to let you know my son loved his Sharks cornhole! Thank you so much for all your help. I have passed your name along with the strongest of recommendations!”

Mary Ann from California (5/13/16)

“Cornhole came today and I am beyond obsessed!  Love it!  Thanks so much.”

Heather from Massachusetts (5/11/16)

"Extremely satisfied with the product and service. The cornhole boards look amazing… thanks to you and your team! I will try my best to let people know about your company."

Bengson from California (4/19/16)

"Thank you for such beautiful work! My boyfriend was VERY pleased and delivery made it right on time for his Valentines Day present!"

Stephanie from South Carolina (2/15/16)

"My niece received her boards yesterday, she was beyond excited!!!  Thank you for doing an amazing job!!!!"

Kim from Florida (2/1/16)

"We just opened the boards, and they are amazing! Such high quality and attention to detail. We appreciate the carrying bag for the bean bags as well. Thank you for your prompt service and the amazing product."

Pamela from California (12/20/15)

"We have heard from a few people and they were so surprised and love it. Thank you for shepherding this order for us. From the very beginning I felt like we were in great hands."

Tina from Georgia (12/18/15)

"Our bags arrived today & they're great!  Thank you so much!!!!  Happy holidays!!!"

Cheryl from Massachusetts (12/17/15)

"The boards came in on Friday, and they are absolutely amazing.  We are honestly in awe over the detail and how perfectly these are done.  I will tell any and everyone who is asking to order from y'all.  I live in SC, and Cornhole is very popular around here!  Thank you again for the beautiful family crest boards.  Christmas came early! :)"

Amanda from South Carolina (12/14/15).

"The bags are perfect.  So glad we found you."

JoAnn from Virginia (12/12/15)

"I just received my laminates they are exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much for professionalism."

"David from Wisconsin (12/11/15)

"Just a quick thanks on your customer service.  I will recommend your company to all of my colleagues, and we will order from you again as well.  Your level of concern for customers has not been my experience with other companies recently.  Thanks for being different."

Travis from North Carolina (12/8/15)

"I just wanted to thank you so very much for getting the boards done so well and delivered at the exact time promised. The boards are amazing, and my boyfriend loves them!! I really can't thank you enough!!! I will most definitely recommend you guys to everyone I know!!"

Dorothy from Maryland (10/1/15)

"Custom Cornhole is the BEST for quality and personalized boards.  The customer service alone is legendary and am thinking of how many more i could order as gifts.  There are many sites out there for corn hole sets but the workmanship and connection between the client from Jeff is beyond amazing.  Thank you again so much - I HIGHLY recommend.  Happy Tossing indeed!"

Allison from South Carolina (8/8/15)

"Thanks so much for such fast service!  I love the way the boards turned out. Your attention to detail is awesome. You followed my specific instructions to A T.  I am so impressed with the quality of your work. Thank you so much!  This may be the hit of the wedding."

Kathy from New York (8/6/15)

"The package i refered to in my last email was found. It was the corn hole bags that i had ordered. Thank you very much for the product they look and feel outstanding. The Marines and Sailors of Camp Mujuk, South Korea are very thankful for them."

Tyler from Armed Forces Pacific (8/1/15)

"We received the custom cornhole set today and it looks fantastic!   Thanks again for your help and apologies for my frantic emails earlier.  I was nervous that we wouldn't receive it in time for the wedding but we're all good.  Thanks so much for your help!"

Robert from New York (7/25/15)

"Thank you so much for getting back to me. I must admit that I am extremely impressed with the level of service and product that we have received! You have a life long customer in me, and I want you to know that I have passed on your website to all in my circle of friends!"

Brian from Florida (7/1/15)

"Received the bags today. We really like them. I have already shown them to my neighbor who gave me the boards. Thanks for a great experience."

Jerry from Ohio (6/28/15)

"Got the boards in today.  They're great thank you so much for the hard work and helping me create them."

Bobby from Virginia (6/25/15)

"I just wanted to tell you how much our son loved the custom Cal Poly corn hole set.  The craftsmanship, and quality are better than expected, and I would recommend your sight any time.  Thank you for getting it to us in perfect time too!"

Christina from California (6/23/15)

"Received the bean bags, they are so awesome!"

Heather from Michigan (6/15/15) 

"The boards arrived today and look great!  Will be ordering another set shortly."

George from Virginia (5/20/15)

“I just finally opened up the corn hole set I received and my boyfriend absolutely loved it! It is really well-made and beautifully designed. Thanks for the awesome product!”

Alexandra from Austin, Texas (5/9/15)

"I received the bags today and wanted to take a quick minute to thank you.  I love what I received, especially the extra touch of the carrying bags A++!"

Evelis from North Carolina (4/25/15)

"LOVE LOVE LOVE the Cornhole boards!!"

Jana from Arkansas (4/21/15)

"Just wanted you to know that my Az Corn hole arrived just in time today. It is fabulous!!  So much nicer and bigger than expected. We purchased it for the silent auction at our Valley Christian High School auction. I'm sure it will get lots of attention. Thank you so much for expediting the delivery."

 Lisa from Arizona (4/6/15)

"I just received the custom corn hole set and everything looks great! Couldn't be happier!"

Erica from California (3/31/15)

"The custom cornhole boards and custom bags are out of this world. Thank you great job!"

Jim from Colorado (3/17/15)

"Wanted to say thank you, and that the bags look amazing, I will be a returning customer in the near future."

Tyler from Florida (2/25/15)

"Yippy skippy, thank you very much.  It's a surprised for my kids who live in Florida.  The have season tickets to the soccer games. You have gone above customer service protocol and I appreciate it greatly.  Thank you."

Sonja from Virginia (2/20/15)

"Thank you for the replacement corn hole board.  We received it today and it looks great.  I can’t wait to give them to my husband for his birthday."

Tamara from Virginia (2/6/15)

"Our custom cornhole bags arrived yesterday and they look fantastic.  Thank you!  Will make for a great party."

Pamela from Virginia (2/1/15)

"We just received the corn hole set and they look awesome!"

Ed from Las Vegas, NV (1/30/15)

"Thanks again for all your help and the great job incorporating my design wishes!"

David from Virginia (12/20/14)

"Just received bags...they're pretty awesome! Wife is happy, will be a hit for in laws Christmas gift with the boards that I built. Thanks Merry Christmas!"

Chuck from Florida (12/13/14)

"Hey Jeff the set came in this week.. It is Great Thanks so Much!"

Laurel from Colorado (12/1/14)

"Just received my bags yesterday, they look awesome and y'all did a great job. Thanks very much."

Ronnie from Georgia (11/20/14)

"Just got them in… they look great! They’re already a big hit just from unpackaging them!"

Jessica from Colorado (10/22/14)

"Thank you!  I received the boards a few days ago.  They are so lovely!  I will be giving them to my husband tonight.  Thank you again."

Kendra from Virginia (10/4/14)

"Just wanted to say thank you! The boards were here for my husband's party and they look great! Everyone asked about them and I told them about your site and your excellent customer service!"

Sandra from Georgia (9/17/14) 

"I would like to say a big thank you for the replacement bags. You have a loyal customer."

Sergio from California (9/6/14)

"We received the boards today and they look great. We’re very pleased!"

Chris from Maryland (8/25/14)

"I let my husband open the gift early, and he LOVES the boards! Thanks so much for doing such a good job with the design. I was surprised at how fast you got them made and shipped out!"

Sara from Missouri

"The cornhole set was a huge hit at the BBQ.  Thanks so much for making a Monday AM delivery."

Dominic from Vancouver, WA.

"Your customer service has been amazing and I appreciate you getting back to me so quickly throughout the whole process."

Jessica from Massachusetts

"Jeff - got the boards today!! L-O-V-E them, thank you!   :D"

Connie from North Carolina

"Received the boards today and my husband LOVES them!!!  A HUGE thank you to you and your team for fast and efficient service!"

Jenne from North Carolina

"Thanks man, that was incredibly fast! Doing business with you has been one of the best online shopping experience I have had to date. I am very impressed/"

Max from Virginia

"The boards are AMAZING!!!! Working with Jeff was so easy, and he and the Cornhole team produced EXACTLY what I wanted, and more! I ordered the boards on a Sunday and got it 5 days later, and for only $40.00 for shipping, I was extremely impressed! Thank you so much for creating a board that will last a lifetime....my husband will be SO excited when he sees it! 

A special thanks to Jeff and the Design team for working with me every day to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for!

A great team, a great business, and a great product...couldn't ask for more!"

Jenna from New York

"Your quality on the American Eagle cornhole bags are amazing! The picture of the eagle is so realistic! I am extremely satisfied with the bags. Thank you very much."

Ashton from Florida

"I know I've said it before, but I want to thank you once again for your service in helping us come up with a great custom cornhole set.  I appreciate you being so prompt with getting back to me; wonderful customer service."

Erica from Tennessee

"We just got out FFA bags and they look awesome!!!!  Thanks again!!!"

Lauren from Maryland

"Got the Cornhole boards unwrapped and they look amazing! Really impressed with your work and excited to play with new boards."

Mark from California

"Just wanted you to know that the cornholes arrived at my sister-in-law's house last week.  She was thoroughly impressed with the tops of the boards and how well the design turned out!

I have dealt with numerous people in various customer services lately, and I have to say, you have nailed it!!  I appreciate you!"

Erica from Tennessee

"Hi Jeff! Just wanted you to know we got our order today and they look great! Can't wait to play....thanks so much!"

Natalie from Pennsylvania

"Mr. Jonas, I just want to tell u how delighted I am with the set. They turned out amazing. My husband absolutely loves them. Already had so many people asking where I got them made. Thank you for doing such an amazing job. I will gladly tell them your website."

Ann from South Carolina

"Thanks Jeff.  That is very generous of you.  Frankly, this is the best customer service i have experienced in a long, long time."

Richard from North Carolina

"Hi Jeff!
Just wanted to send you a quick note.....your design is awesome!!!!  Came out even better than I thought it would!!   We love the "throw back retro" stripes!!! We are having a blast with this at our "Lazy L Lodge"!  Thank you so much for your efforts in creating the perfect Cornhole for our family!!!

Julie from Texas